Approved Countries for USPS ePacket Tracking

Modified on: Thu, 4 May, 2017 at 2:47 PM

Currently, ePacket with full tracking is available in 30 participating countries:

Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.


If your tracking states "Delivered" and has not yet arrived, this means your package has been delivered to your local post office. Please contact your local post office at this point with any questions or concerns.